en	time_tracking
zh-cn	时间追踪

en	yes
zh-cn	是

en	no
zh-cn	否

en	both
zh-cn	都有

en	This is a mandatory field
zh-cn	必选

en	create
zh-cn	创建

en	confirm.delete
zh-cn	请问您是否确认删除此项？

en	admin_entity.delete_confirm
zh-cn	该项数据也将被删除! 或者，您可以选择一项条目将所有数据传输过去：

en	delete.not_in_use
zh-cn	该事项可以被安全删除。

en	cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	confirm
zh-cn	确认

en	search
zh-cn	搜索

en	my.profile
zh-cn	我的资料

en	update_multiple
zh-cn	%action% %count% 条目?

en	password
zh-cn	密码

en	password_repeat
zh-cn	确认密码

en	logout
zh-cn	退出

en	user_profile
zh-cn	我的资料

en	api_token
zh-cn	API密码

en	api_token_repeat
zh-cn	再次输入API密码

en	login_required
zh-cn	无许可。重新登录？

en	menu.homepage
zh-cn	控制主页

en	menu.admin
zh-cn	管理

en	menu.system
zh-cn	系统

en	menu.logout
zh-cn	退出

en	my_times
zh-cn	我的时间

en	all_times
zh-cn	时间表

en	customers
zh-cn	客户

en	projects
zh-cn	项目

en	activities
zh-cn	活动

en	users
zh-cn	用户

en	teams
zh-cn	团队

en	menu.plugin
zh-cn	插件

en	menu.system_configuration
zh-cn	设置

en	tags
zh-cn	标签

en	Doctor
zh-cn	医生

en	error.no_entries_found
zh-cn	基于您所选的筛选项未找到相应条目。

en	date
zh-cn	日期

en	starttime
zh-cn	开始

en	endtime
zh-cn	结束

en	duration
zh-cn	持续时间

en	user
zh-cn	用户

en	username
zh-cn	用户

en	description
zh-cn	描述

en	name
zh-cn	名称

en	comment
zh-cn	评论

en	id
zh-cn	ID

en	visible
zh-cn	可见

en	budget
zh-cn	预算

en	timeBudget
zh-cn	时间预算

en	activity
zh-cn	活动

en	project
zh-cn	项目

en	tag
zh-cn	标签

en	hourlyRate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	hours
zh-cn	小时数

en	rate
zh-cn	费用

en	language
zh-cn	语言

en	customer
zh-cn	客户

en	email
zh-cn	电子邮件

en	team
zh-cn	团队

en	teamlead
zh-cn	团队负责人

en	actions
zh-cn	行动

en	action.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	action.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	action.save
zh-cn	保存

en	action.reset
zh-cn	重设

en	action.close
zh-cn	关闭

en	dashboard.title
zh-cn	控制主页

en	toggle_dropdown
zh-cn	展示菜单

en	my_teams
zh-cn	我的团队

en	my_team_projects
zh-cn	我的项目

en	progress
zh-cn	进展

en	timesheet.title
zh-cn	我的时间

en	timesheet.edit
zh-cn	编辑记录

en	begin
zh-cn	始于

en	end
zh-cn	至

en	daterange
zh-cn	时间区间

en	modal.columns.title
zh-cn	改变列的可见性

en	fixedRate
zh-cn	固定时薪

en	color
zh-cn	颜色

en	replaceTags
zh-cn	替换标签

en	appendTags
zh-cn	附加标签

en	profile.title
zh-cn	用户资料

en	profile.about_me
zh-cn	关于我

en	profile.first_entry
zh-cn	自什么时候开始工作

en	profile.settings
zh-cn	资料

en	profile.password
zh-cn	密码

en	profile.api-token
zh-cn	API 访问

en	profile.roles
zh-cn	角色

en	profile.preferences
zh-cn	偏好

en	calendar_initial_view
zh-cn	初始日历查看

en	login_initial_view
zh-cn	登录后初始查看

en	month
zh-cn	月

en	agendaWeek
zh-cn	周

en	agendaDay
zh-cn	日

en	daily_stats
zh-cn	在时间表中展示每日状态

en	calendar
zh-cn	日历

en	number
zh-cn	账户

en	company
zh-cn	公司名称

en	vat
zh-cn	税费

en	vat_id
zh-cn	增值税-ID

en	contact
zh-cn	联系人

en	address
zh-cn	地址

en	country
zh-cn	国家

en	phone
zh-cn	电话号码

en	fax
zh-cn	传真号码

en	mobile
zh-cn	手机号码

en	homepage
zh-cn	主页

en	timezone
zh-cn	时区

en	currency
zh-cn	货币

en	alias
zh-cn	名字

en	title
zh-cn	职位

en	avatar
zh-cn	资料照片（URL）

en	active
zh-cn	有效

en	roles
zh-cn	角色

en	user_permissions.title
zh-cn	用户许可

en	user_role.title
zh-cn	用户角色

en	Allowed character: A-Z and _
zh-cn	可用字母: A-Z 以及 _

en	version
zh-cn	版本

en	ROLE_SUPER_ADMIN
zh-cn	系统-管理

en	ROLE_ADMIN
zh-cn	管理员

en	ROLE_TEAMLEAD
zh-cn	团队负责人

en	ROLE_USER
zh-cn	用户

en	stats.durationToday
zh-cn	今日工作时长

en	stats.durationWeek
zh-cn	本周工作时长

en	stats.durationMonth
zh-cn	本月工作时长

en	stats.durationYear
zh-cn	本年工作时长

en	stats.durationTotal
zh-cn	总工作时长

en	stats.yourWorkingHours
zh-cn	我的工作时长

en	stats.amountToday
zh-cn	今日收入

en	stats.amountWeek
zh-cn	本周收入

en	stats.amountMonth
zh-cn	本月收入

en	stats.amountYear
zh-cn	今年收入

en	stats.amountTotal
zh-cn	总收入

en	stats.activeUsersToday
zh-cn	今日有效用户

en	stats.activeUsersWeek
zh-cn	本周有效用户

en	stats.activeUsersMonth
zh-cn	本月有效用户

en	stats.activeUsersYear
zh-cn	今年有效用户

en	stats.activeUsersTotal
zh-cn	所有有效用户

en	stats.activeRecordings
zh-cn	有效记录

en	stats.userTotal
zh-cn	用户

en	stats.activityTotal
zh-cn	活动

en	stats.projectTotal
zh-cn	项目

en	stats.customerTotal
zh-cn	客户

en	stats.percentUsed
zh-cn	%percent%% 已用

en	stats.percentUsedLeft
zh-cn	%percent%% 已用 (%left% 仍然可用)

en	admin_invoice_template.title
zh-cn	发票模板

en	invoices
zh-cn	发票

en	invoice.filter
zh-cn	筛选发票信息

en	preview
zh-cn	预审

en	button.print
zh-cn	打印

en	button.csv
zh-cn	CSV

en	button.xlsx
zh-cn	Excel

en	button.pdf
zh-cn	PDF

en	button.ods
zh-cn	ODS

en	invoice_print
zh-cn	发票

en	mark_as_exported
zh-cn	标注为已输出

en	template
zh-cn	模板

en	due_days
zh-cn	付款方式（天)

en	invoice.due_days
zh-cn	支付对象

en	invoice.from
zh-cn	始于

en	invoice.to
zh-cn	至

en	invoice.number
zh-cn	发票数

en	invoice.subtotal
zh-cn	小计

en	invoice.tax
zh-cn	税费

en	invoice.total
zh-cn	总计

en	invoice.service_date
zh-cn	服务日期

en	amount
zh-cn	数量

en	total_rate
zh-cn	总价

en	unit_price
zh-cn	单价

en	payment_terms
zh-cn	付款条件

en	invoice.signature_user
zh-cn	确认： 日期 / 顾问姓名 / 签名

en	invoice.signature_customer
zh-cn	确认： 日期 / 客户姓名 / 签名

en	invoice.total_working_time
zh-cn	总体持续时间

en	orderNumber
zh-cn	订单编号

en	orderDate
zh-cn	订单日期

en	invoice_tax_number
zh-cn	增值税票号:

en	invoice_bank_account
zh-cn	银行账户

en	export
zh-cn	输出

en	export.filter
zh-cn	过滤数据以输出

en	export.period
zh-cn	时间区间

en	export.document_title
zh-cn	支出清单

en	export.full_list
zh-cn	完整清单

en	export.summary
zh-cn	总结

en	export.page_of
zh-cn	页码 %page% 的 %pages%

en	export.date_copyright
zh-cn	创建了 %date% 与 %kimai%

en	active.entries
zh-cn	您的活跃时间测量

en	recent.activities
zh-cn	重启一项您的最后活动

en	timesheet.start
zh-cn	创建新的时间记录

en	pageSize
zh-cn	页面大小

en	entryState
zh-cn	记录

en	exported
zh-cn	已输出

en	entryState.exported
zh-cn	已清除

en	entryState.not_exported
zh-cn	打开

en	all
zh-cn	所有

en	entryState.running
zh-cn	活跃

en	entryState.stopped
zh-cn	已停止

en	export.clear_all
zh-cn	请问是否要将所有展示过的记录标注为打开？

en	export.mark_all
zh-cn	请问是否要将所有展示过的记录标注为已清除？

en	globalsOnly
zh-cn	仅用于全球

en	status
zh-cn	状态

en	stats.workingTimeMonth
zh-cn	月，年，%month% %year%

en	project_end
zh-cn	项目结束

en	project_start
zh-cn	项目开始

en	placeholder.type_message
zh-cn	输入您的消息…

en	layout
zh-cn	显示: 布局

en	error.no_comments_found
zh-cn	尚无评论。

en	menu.reporting
zh-cn	报告

en	attachments
zh-cn	文件

en	upload
zh-cn	上传

en	modal.dirty
zh-cn	表格已更改。请点击 "保存 "以保存更改，或点击 "关闭 "以取消更改。

en	sum.total
zh-cn	汇总

en	rates.title
zh-cn	费用

en	budgetType_month
zh-cn	每月

en	budgetType
zh-cn	预算类型

en	last_record
zh-cn	上一条目

en	account_number
zh-cn	员工人数

en	not_invoiced
zh-cn	未计费

en	not_exported
zh-cn	未导出

en	includeNoBudget
zh-cn	显示没有预算的条目

en	includeNoWork
zh-cn	显示没有预订的条目

en	help.batch_meta_fields
zh-cn	要更新的字段必须先通过单击相关复选框来激活。

en	batch_meta_fields
zh-cn	附加字段

en	status.paid
zh-cn	已付

en	status.pending
zh-cn	进行中

en	status.new
zh-cn	新的

en	invoice.payment_date
zh-cn	付款日

en	stats.percentUsed_month
zh-cn	本月已用 %percent%%

en	stats.activeUsersFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财年的活跃用户

en	stats.amountFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财政年度的收入

en	rates.empty
zh-cn	尚未配置小时费率。

en	stats.workingTime
zh-cn	工作时间

en	stats.durationFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财政年度工作时间

en	stats.revenue
zh-cn	收入

en	stats.workingTimeFinancialYear
zh-cn	财政年

en	stats.workingTimeYear
zh-cn	全年 %year%

en	stats.workingTimeWeek
zh-cn	周历 %week%

en	stats.workingTimeToday
zh-cn	今天，%day%

en	tax_rate
zh-cn	税率

en	update_browser_title
zh-cn	更新浏览器标题

en	lastLogin
zh-cn	上次登录

en	profile.registration_date
zh-cn	注册地

en	help.fixedRate
zh-cn	每个时间记录都获得相同的值，不管它持续多长时间

en	billable
zh-cn	计费

en	recalculate_rates
zh-cn	重新计算费率

en	help.internalRate
zh-cn	内部成本 （如果未指定，则使用正常汇率）

en	internalRate
zh-cn	内部汇率

en	help.rate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	error.too_many_entries
zh-cn	无法处理请求，找到太多结果。

en	resetting.check_email
zh-cn	一封电子邮件已经发送。它包含一个您必须单击才能重置密码的链接。注意:您只能在%tokenLifetime%小时内请求一次新密码。如果没有收到电子邮件，请检查垃圾邮件文件夹或重试。

en	registration.check_email
zh-cn	一封电子邮件已发送至 %email%。它包含一个激活链接，您必须单击该链接才能激活您的账户。

en	file
zh-cn	文件

en	orderBy
zh-cn	以...排序

en	desc
zh-cn	下降

en	asc
zh-cn	上升

en	remove_default
zh-cn	删除搜索收藏夹

en	set_as_default
zh-cn	将设置保存为搜索收藏夹

en	searchTerm
zh-cn	搜索词

en	stats.percentUsedLeft_month
zh-cn	%percent%% 已使用（%left% 本月仍空余）

en	action.add
zh-cn	添加

en	preview.skipped_rows
zh-cn	跳过 %rows% 多行的预览…

en	quick_entry.title
zh-cn	每周工作时间

en	stats.workingTimeWeekShort
zh-cn	周 %week%

en	status.canceled
zh-cn	已取消

en	type
zh-cn	类别

en	Updated at
zh-cn	更新于

en	error.directory_protected
zh-cn	目录 “%dir%” 被写入保护。

en	The directory “%dir%” does not exist and could not be created.
zh-cn	目录 “%dir%” 不存在且不能被创建。

en	export.warn_result_amount
zh-cn	您的搜索将生成 %count% 结果。如果导出失败，您必须进一步缩小您的搜索范围。

en	team.add_user.help
zh-cn	从列表中选择一个新用户添加到团队。然后您可以决定这个用户是否应该成为一个团队领导。

en	add_user.label
zh-cn	添加用户

en	export_decimal
zh-cn	在导出中使用十进制持续时间

en	includeBudgetType_month
zh-cn	显示带有“每月”预算的条目

en	includeBudgetType_full
zh-cn	显示包含“生命周期”预算的条目

en	delete_warning.short_stats
zh-cn	当前存在%records%时间记录，总计持续时间为%duration%。

en	last_record_before
zh-cn	以后没有时间预订

en	budgetType_full
zh-cn	生命周期

en	default_value_new
zh-cn	新条目的默认值

en	invoice_document.max_reached
zh-cn	已达到%max%发票单据的最大金额。删除一个后，可以添加更多。

en	Display of entries in selection lists
zh-cn	显示选择列表中的条目

en	automatic
zh-cn	自动化

en	invoiceText
zh-cn	发票文本

en	globalActivities
zh-cn	允许全局活动

en	about.title
zh-cn	关于 Kimai

en	remove_filter
zh-cn	重置搜索筛选器

en	security.unlock.button
zh-cn	解锁

en	Apps
zh-cn	应用

en	modal.columns.profile
zh-cn	资料

en	desktop
zh-cn	桌面

en	profile.2fa
zh-cn	双因素 (2FA)

en	login.2fa_intro
zh-cn	请输入确认码以完成登录过程。

en	login.2fa_label
zh-cn	验证码

en	notifications.welcome
zh-cn	感谢您同意通知！

en	system_account
zh-cn	系统-帐户

en	plugin.installed
zh-cn	已安装插件

en	stats.userDurationToday
zh-cn	我今天的工作时间

en	security.unlock.title
zh-cn	解锁帐户

en	security.unlock.intro
zh-cn	请输入您的密码以获得完全访问权限

en	help.invoiceLabel
zh-cn	此文本替换对象的名称，允许为发票项目添加更详细的标签。

en	help.teams
zh-cn	限制对所选团队的可见性。

en	help.invoiceText
zh-cn	此文本用于发票文件中，可用于例如注意进一步的交货条件。

en	invoiceLabel
zh-cn	发票文本

en	skin
zh-cn	设计

en	help.visible
zh-cn	如果设置关闭，则对象不会显示在下拉框和列表视图中。

en	help.billable
zh-cn	如果设置关闭，则将来记录的所有时间条目都将标记为“不可计费”。

en	dashboard.edit_mode
zh-cn	您可以使用拖放 & 重新排列小部件。添加小部件可以保存未决的更改。

en	modal.columns.label
zh-cn	表列

en	notifications
zh-cn	通知

en	You have rejected notifications. Please refer to your web-browser documentation to find out how to turn them on.
zh-cn	您已拒绝通知。请参阅您的网络浏览器文档以了解如何打开它们。

en	profile.2fa_intro
zh-cn	您可以通过扫描应用程序中的图像来激活新设备。

en	favorite_routes
zh-cn	收藏

en	profile.2fa_confirmation
zh-cn	请确认代码，这将激活该帐户的双因素身份验证。

en	active.help
zh-cn	停用的用户无法再登录并隐藏在报告和选择框中

en	stats.userDurationWeek
zh-cn	我这周的工作时间

en	system_account.help
zh-cn	将隐藏在报告和下拉列表中

en	stats.userDurationMonth
zh-cn	我本月的工作时间

en	pagination
zh-cn	显示从 %total% 到 %start% 到 %end% 的条目。

en	stats.userDurationYear
zh-cn	我今年的工作时间

en	stats.userDurationTotal
zh-cn	我的总工作时间

en	stats.userAmountMonth
zh-cn	我这个月的收入

en	stats.userAmountYear
zh-cn	我今年的收入

en	stats.userAmountToday
zh-cn	我今天的收入

en	stats.userAmountWeek
zh-cn	我这周的收入

en	stats.userAmountTotal
zh-cn	我的总收入

en	skin.light
zh-cn	亮色

en	invoice_form.title
zh-cn	创建发票

en	mark_as_open
zh-cn	标记为打开

en	help.invoiceTemplate
zh-cn	使用此模板生成发票。

en	includeWithBudget
zh-cn	显示有预算的条目

en	all_invoices
zh-cn	历史发票

en	help.globalActivity
zh-cn	如果不选择项目，此活动将变为全局活动，并且可以与任何项目组合。如果您选择一个项目，则该活动只能用于该项目。以后无法更改设置。

en	help.invoiceTemplate_customer
zh-cn	此客户的发票默认使用此模板生成。如果需要，可以在发票生成期间更改它。

en	help.globalActivities
zh-cn	如果设置关闭，则只能记录项目特定活动的时间。

en	skin.dark
zh-cn	黑色

en	api_password.missing_title
zh-cn	无法使用 API

en	team.configure_teamlead.help
zh-cn	选定/突出显示的用户是团队负责人。

en	api_password.intro
zh-cn	API 密码用于 Kimai 和您的应用程序之间的通信

en	api_password.missing_description
zh-cn	您尚未输入 API 密码。出于安全原因，您必须先保存密码才能使用 API。

en	search.no_results
zh-cn	找不到 "%input%" 的结果

en	please_choose
zh-cn	请选择

en	extended_settings
zh-cn	扩展设置

en	no_activity
zh-cn	无活动

en	select.add_new
zh-cn	创建新的名称为 "%input%"

en	Deactivated
zh-cn	停用的

en	Activated
zh-cn	激活的

en	help_locales
zh-cn	支持的语言与格式化规则

en	hour_24
zh-cn	24-小时

en	time
zh-cn	时间

en	user.language.help
zh-cn	除了翻译界面外，该设置还负责时间、日期和货币格式。

en	invoice_date
zh-cn	发票日期

en	invoice_date.help
zh-cn	你可以在这里改变发票日期

en	status.planned
zh-cn	计划中

en	status.closed
zh-cn	已完成

en	status.progress
zh-cn	进行中

en	deleted
zh-cn	刪除

en	created_by
zh-cn	创建者

en	created_at
zh-cn	创建于

en	completed_month_pdf
zh-cn	完成月份 PDF

en	Holidays per year
zh-cn	每年的假期

en	work_times_should.none_configured
zh-cn	在雇佣合同设置中未为此用户配置目标工时。

en	work_times_should.help
zh-cn	这里配置的数值用于计算每小时的账户。

en	complete_month.help
zh-cn	完成该月后，用户将无法再创建或编辑该时间段的时间。

en	completed_month_pdf_note
zh-cn	该文件作为工作时间的证明。

en	work_contract
zh-cn	劳动合同

en	complete_month
zh-cn	完整的月份

en	manual_bookings.work_contract_intro
zh-cn	手动预订既不能随后更改也不能删除！

en	evaluation
zh-cn	评估

en	work_times
zh-cn	工作时间

en	work_times_should
zh-cn	目标小时数

en	work_times_is
zh-cn	是-小时

en	manual_bookings
zh-cn	手动预订

en	holiday
zh-cn	假期

en	manual_bookings.duration_help
zh-cn	持续时间既可以是正的（增加的是时间）也可以是负的（减少的是时间）。

en	work_times_result
zh-cn	工作时间

en	confirmed_by_at
zh-cn	由 %user% 在 %date% 确认

en	time_off
zh-cn	休息时间

en	default
zh-cn	默认

en	public_holidays
zh-cn	公共假期

en	invisible
zh-cn	不可见

en	send_to
zh-cn	发送到 %name%

en	receive_from
zh-cn	接收自 %name%

en	public_holiday
zh-cn	公众假期

en	public_holiday.group
zh-cn	假期组

en	absence
zh-cn	缺席